Voting Info

Voting locations will be made available prior to elections. For more information about locations click here

To Register to vote or check or voting status click here

Early Voting Locations

                             Primary Election Day Voting Locations

The Vote Center Locations for Tuesday, May 3, 2022

If you are a registered voter of Tippecanoe County, you can vote at any vote center location within the county.

Battle Ground Fire Station #1  112 North St,  Battle Ground, IN
Tippecanoe VFD Station #2  448 W 650 N,  West Lafayette, IN
Faith West Community Center  1920 Northwestern Ave,  West Lafayette, IN
Margerum City Hall of West Lafayette  222 N Chauncey Ave,  West Lafayette, IN
Krach Leadership Center  1198 3rd St,  West Lafayette, IN
Wabash Township VFD #1  2899 Klondike Rd,  West Lafayette, IN
Lafayette City Hall, Main Floor  20 N 6th St,  Lafayette, IN
Northend Community Center  2000 Elmwood Ave,  Lafayette, IN
Eastside Assembly of God  6121 E 50 S,  Lafayette, IN
Faith East Community Center  5572 Mercy Way,  Lafayette, IN
Tippecanoe County Fairgrounds  1010 Teal Rd,  Lafayette, IN
River City Community Center  2842 Old US HWY 231,  Lafayette, IN
Evangelical Covenant Church (GYM)  3600 S 9th St,  Lafayette, IN
Wea Ridge Baptist Church  1051 E 430 S,  Lafayette, IN
Dayton United Methodist Church  7201 Wesleyan Dr,  Dayton, IN
Clarks Hill Christian Church  9510 Pearl St,  Clarks Hill, IN